Update and Site Changes

Hey all!

It’s been over a month since I posted an update and for that I apologize. I just haven’t found the motivation (or the time to be honest) to sit down and write. I have been focusing on other areas in my life ; work, healthy living, getting out in nature, vacation, etc.

I have also been trying to figure out what would make me excited to blog again. Some of the key points that I came up with was making my blog more organized and add some new categories. The blog was suppose to be a fun hobby for me, instead it was slowly becoming a chore.

Over the next week I’ll be doing some revamping/formatting of the blog. Hopefully by July 1st I’ll be back and ready to share some exciting things with you all.

If you’re still around and actually read this, have you ever got in a slum like this? If so, what did you do to overcome it. As well, what would you like to see on the blog? I’d love to hear from you all!

Until then,

Missa @adventuresandlattes

Leave a Reply

