Week 3 Updates – #Walk100MilesChallenge

WalkingChallenge

Hey All!

Week three wasn’t the greatest at all. I have been miserable all week. I’m still not completely sure if I came down with something or just fighting a severe sinus infection.

Basically I have spent the week unable to breathe through my nose and feeling like my throat was closing in on itself. Pleasant, I know! But I kept fighting it and I had a few days of work on top of this. I kept trying to keep myself moving in order to get some steps in (and keep active).

With that being said, here’s the the miles for this week.

This weeks total:  18.09
Week 2 total: 19.57 miles
Week 1 total: 13.08 miles

Total miles to date: 50.74 miles

 

49.26

Not too bad overall! I didn’t pass last weeks total miles walked. However, 18.09 miles isn’t too bad considering the week I’ve had. I can’t wait to feel better and the weather to be nice so I can get outside more! Only 49.26 miles to go!!!

If you’re interested in learning more about the #Walk100MilesChallenge and the wonderful participants….. CLICK HERE!!!

Hope you all have a wonderful week! Keep walkin’!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Week 3 Updates – #Walk100MilesChallenge

  1. Pingback: Week-in-Review #2 – April 3 – April 9 | Adventures & Lattes

  2. Pingback: Weeks 4-6 Updates – #Walk100MilesChallenge | Adventures & Lattes

  3. Pingback: Week 7 Update: #Walk100MilesChallenge | Adventures & Lattes

Leave a Reply

