Update: Where have I been?

Hey all!

I wanted to do this post before I published the #Walk100MilesChallenge post and update on progress but I didn’t get around to it.

Why?

Because in all honesty, I have no excuses. I just haven’t been feeling like myself. I think a part of it has to do with Mother Nature being so, so, SOOO indecisive. One minute are have barely any snow, the sun is shining, and the temperatures are starting to warm up and then ….

BANG!!

Back to Winter we go! I’m so over Winter it is not even fit. I cannot wait until I can comfortably go outside without freezing or needing to wear layers upon layers of clothes to keep from freezing.  I cannot wait until I can comfortable spend time outside without shivering to pieces. I’m becoming impatient now.. hahaha

Secondly, work. Work has been pretty steady.. thankfully. I enjoy what I do but there for a few weeks I found that by the time I got home at the end of the day  I was exhausted. I didn’t even have it in me to clean up after Supper and that definitely isn’t like me. I’m the one who cleans when they are bored after all. Thankfully I am over that stage right now and I hope it doesn’t come back anytime soon!

So that’s basically what has been up with me and to be honest, I miss writing and posting. I have made a list of ideas of future posts and even have some written that you will see this week! I cannot wait to share them with you. Hopefully this funk that I have found myself in is quickly coming to an end. I cannot wait to feel so much better and have so much more energy. To be honest I could go to sleep right now, sitting up at the computer. This is so not like me.

I also want to welcome all the new followers that I have  since I last posted. Thanks for stopping by and subscribing. I would love to hear from you all.

And now I’m going to head off and tackle some more of the tasks on my to-do list for today. Sorry for the lack of posts and the random ramblings in this one!

Take care!!

Leave a Reply

