Makeover! Adventures and Lattes

Hey all!

Just some housekeeping things today.

First of all, I wanted to give the blog a little makeover. I decided to change the name to Adventures and Lattes. I find that coming up with a blog name was one of the hardest things.

Next, I gave it a new layout. I’m liking this one right now. It looks more professional. But you’ll probably see me change it sometime in the future. Every once in a while I like to change things up.

Finally, I never did stick to the schedule I gave myself before. I’m going to be working on that over this coming week. I have many ideas on ways to improve this.

So,  what do you think? I’d love to hear from you!!

Leave a Reply

