Do People Actually Read This? #curiosity

Sometimes I just want to sit down and have a chat with you all… anyone who actually reads this.

It’s funny you know, thinking that I am writing for anyone to read; from any place around the world. But do people actually read? I have received some likes on my posts… this keeps me going. I had a few people who would comment before I went on a mini hiatus.

But in the end, what I need to remember is I am doing this for me. I enjoy having a creative outlet. I enjoy writing about my day, books I’ve read, products I’ve tried, and so on. I find there is nothing more satisfying then posting ‘publish’ to a blog post you’ve worked on for a few days in order to make sure you’ve got everything done the way you’ve envisioned it.

Will I quit? No….

Will I continue to write?  You betcha!

 

 

Leave a Reply

