Review: Yolev Animal Socks Review

Hey All!

Today’s post is about socks… I kid you not. Socks are something that we all wear; whether it is as a cool fashion accessory, to keep our feet warm, or just because. Personally, I have always been a fan of socks with patterns, random animals, obnoxious colors… you get the picture. The Yolev Animal socks definitely caught my attention when I first saw them and I knew I had to give them a try. The cute little dog pattern on the back of the socks had me sold.

Socksmain.jpg


I have two requirements when it comes to socks; 1) that they are ankle, or just above the ankle. I am not a big fan of knee-high socks, and 2) that they are thin. I was excited to see that these socks met both of these requirements and that their description of being cotton crew socks as accurate.
These socks come in a pack of five and claim to be breathable and suitable for everyday wear.

Socks44.jpg

These facts are true! I am on my feet for the majority of the day; often with my feet hidden in some form of shoe. I was excited to find that these did not leave my feet feeling uncomfortably warm and that they did not slide down into my shoe as the day progressed. These socks are also true to size. I have wide feet and normally wear between a size 8-9 and they fit me perfectly fine.

Socks11.jpg
I’ve used and washed these socks numerous times since receiving them and they still look brand new. The color has not faded and I haven’t managed to put a hole in any of the socks. This indicates that the quality of the material used is quite good, as I am famous for putting holes in socks. The description says not to spin or tumble dry. I did not know this bit of information and have put them in the dryer without any issue. But this is something that you should take note of.


These socks were received for free or at a discount from the company. However, the opinion given is my own and in no way influenced by the seller (Yolev). I would definitely buy these socks again in the future and have already shared these with friends who love animals.

If you’re interested in checking out these socks for yourself, CLICK HERE! (This brings you to the Amazon page I used to order these).

That’s all for today. Stay tuned for a few Valentine’s posts coming soon!

Leave a Reply

