SoundPEATS Q12 Wireless Headphone Review

Hey All!

I know, I know…. I haven’t kept to the schedule I put in place. I haven’t been feeling the greatest over the past few weeks. I’m finally starting to feel better, other then tired but that’s because I had a busy weekend. Anyways, enough about that!

Today I’m bringing you a review of the SoundPEATS Q12 Wireless Headphones!

Peats11.jpg

I’ve tried many different types of wireless headphones over the past year and I enjoy using them. They help you to roam freely, without being connected to a device. I know that when I use to have my headphones connected to a phone or audio device, I’d always end up disconnecting the headphones and the device would often end up falling to the floor.
I was excited to receive these headphones from SoundPEATS. I have tried other headphones and speakers from them in the past and I have always been left happy. Not only are the products pretty great for the cost, but they have excellent customer service. I think this is a bonus with any item that we purchase.
I got these headphones for my nephew, who had seen another pair of SoundPEATS headphones that I use and wanted a pair. At first we had some problems getting these to connect to any device. However, we quickly remedied this by making sure the headphones were fully charged. Just make sure to follow the pairing instructions that come with the headphones, especially if you find any issues with pairing.
These headphones are lightweight and come with different attachments that allow you to choose the attachment best suited for you. These headphones stay charged for roughly four to six hours; depending on the usage. When not in use, there is a 150 hour standby time and they don’t take long to charge

peats22

The sound quality is great. I especially like that you can put the phone (or whatever other device you may have this paired to) down and walk around without having the sound quality disturbed. This is particularly great when walking or exercising. These headphones also have a mute button and a slide volume, perfect for allowing you to control the volume without having to use the device it is paired with.

peats33
One of the things I especially like about these headphones was the built-in magnets that can be used to attach the two headphones together and wear it like a necklace when they are not in use. This is especially convenient for those who want to use these on the go. You hardly notice that there is anything around your neck while you are on the go.
My nephew has been using these for the past month. I just checked with him to see how they are working and he thinks they are great. The sound quality hasn’t decreased and he is still getting a great amount of time out of them before they need to be charged.
Overall, I would definitely recommend these headphones if you’re looking for a wireless set that are affordable and works great.

I received these headphones in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own and these are a product I would definitely purchase. If you are interested in getting some of these for yourself, click here.

Well that’s all for today. Hopefully I’ll be able to keep some schedule with this blog now!

 

Leave a Reply

