Happy New Year!

Happy New Year Everyone!

I’ve been thinking about what to do with this blog for a while now. I always have the best of intentions and then something comes up that keeps me busy and by the time I go to sit down to write I am too tired to even function. It sucks!

But I want to keep writing. I enjoy blogging and writing reviews of the things I try. So, I’ve decided to try to set a schedule for this blog and try my best to stick to it. I don’t want to blog everyday because I’d quickly run out of ideas and then all the fun in it will be gone. I have yet to decide what I want this schedule to be but I’ll be sure to let you know when I decide.

I’ve also set a few goals for myself for this year that I wish to accomplish. I don’t consider them New Years Resolutions as many of them are just a one time thing that I want to get done and I figured setting them as short term goals will give me the extra push I need to get them done.

These include:

  1.  Decluttering, cleaning and organizing my office.
  2. Finally putting the back splash on the wall in the kitchen.
  3. Writing on this blog more.
  4. Planning my Vegas trip.

This is just a working list. Things can be added or deleted from it as I see fit.

With that being said, I’ll definitely update you all with a schedule soon! I’ve got one more day of vacation before I head back to work. I plan on spending a portion of that day planning. We will see if I get a chance to do this!

Until then, have you made any resolutions or have any goals you’d like to accomplish in 2017. Let me know by leaving a comment. I’d love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

