Blogtober Day 14: EZOWare Travel Packing Set Review

Hey all!
I’ve got a little secret. I’m planning a vacation to Las Vegas in June and I decided it was time getting things ready. Planning trips well in advance gives me something I can do when I’m bored. This is where these wonderful packaging aids come in.

I’ve seen Packing Cubes grace many Youtube videos on organization for the past couple of years and was always jealous of how organized their suitcases look. Yes, I’m a not-so-secret fan of organizing things. It is definitely one of my favorite hobbies.
With a trip in the planning, I decided it was the perfect time to invest in some quality organizational aids. I wasn’t long ordering when I discovered the EZOWare Travel Packing Set.

pcedit

I was definitely impressed when they arrived and quickly put them to use for a weekend getaway.We were going to our cabin for the weekend so I decided this was the perfect time to try these. The first picture shows my suitcase with packing cubes. The second shows the suitcase without the packing cubes.

The package comes with a 5 pc variety set that will fit most luggage types and sizes. You can use these to separate types of clothing, outfits that you’ve put together for select days, or to separate your clothes from someone elses in a suitcase. That’s what I did. I used the XL packing bag (17.2 x 12.7 x 4 inches) to pack the boyfriends clothes for a few days, the large packing bag (13.7 x 12.7 x 4 inches) for mine, and the small packing bag (6.7 x 11 x 4 inches) for socks and other necessities. The set also comes with a medium packing bag (13.7 x 9.7 x 4 inches) and a large multi-purpose shoe/laundry draw string bag (14 x 19.3 inches). Each of the packing cubes are versatile, with a 4 inch deep storage area that you can use to pack and store most clothing quick and efficiently. I found these were a great addition and kept everything organized. It was also great that I did not have to mess up my suitcase to find that one item that is completely impossible to find. I am sure many of us have had to repack out suitcases many times for just this reason.


These storage cubes are made with a combination of ultra-lightweight nylon fabric and mesh, to ensure that they are both breathable and will avoid costing you extra if used when paying luggage fees. It also includes a multi-purpose drawstring bag that you can use to keep shoes in or any other item that you’d wish to keep separate from your clean clothes. The flexible material also allows you to maneuver the clothes in order to make everything fit.
This is an item that I’d definitely purchase again. I’d love to have more to pack away Summer clothes! These are definitely a multiple use item!
**I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. These opinions are my own and are not influenced by any other means. **

I’d definitely recommend getting some of these cubes! If you are interested, CLICK HERE! (The link brings you to the Amazon link)

Leave a Reply

