Blogtober Day 13: Bathique Premium Bath Caddy Review

Hey all!

Today I’m bringing you another review for another product I love. I should share that I only choose products to review for free or at a discount that I’m interested in. I’ll definitely be honest with the reviews but this is the main reason why I enjoy most of the products I review in this method. Now that you know, let’s continue.

I absolutely love to take baths, especially with some awesome bath bombs or bubble baths. I often bring my tablet with me and catch up on some videos while doing so. I often have some intrinsic set ups in order to be able to see the tablet, all while keeping it away from water. I had often seen Bath Caddy’s and definitely wanted one because it would make my life so much easier.

Caddyedit.jpg

I was definitely excited when I found the Bathique Premium Bath Caddy. The first thing I did when it arrived was take a bath. From that moment I was hooked!

This product is created with the intent of allowing you to relax and get comfortable. It has a place to prop up a tablet or a book if you wish to read, complete with multiple slots to allow you to position the object based on size, weight, and personal preference. It has a spot to slide in a wine glass to keep it secure and prevent spilling if you wish to enjoy a beverage while in the bath. It also has a side area where you can place a candle, a coffee mug, or anything that your heart desires.


This caddy is well made. Each corner of the caddy includes a reliable rubber grip to keep the caddy from moving when placed on the surface of the tub. This also keeps the tub from getting scratched. It is also made from 100% Natural Bamboo; a great material that ensures this caddy was built to last. It is also easy to clean after use.
This product doesn’t fit the best on my tub because of the tub kit that I have. However, I have definitely been able to make it work. The caddy is designed to adjust its length to fit any tub, ranging from 27.75 to 41.5 inches when fully extended.

caddy4
I was also impressed that this product boasts being made to ensure that no harm is done to people, the environment, or wildlife. As well, for every box sold 2 dollars is donated to a local charity in Florida to help save turtles. For every 20 boxes sold, a turtle nest can be adopted with an average of 110 baby turtles being saves. This alone is impressive and I had to share.
In all honesty I had no idea what I was missing before I brought this product into my life. Baths have been much more enjoyable lately!
**I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. These opinions are my own and are not influenced by any other means. **

If you are interested in learning more about this product, CLICK HERE! (The link takes you the Amazon link for this product)

Leave a Reply

