Blogtober Day 9: Review- Jetsan Sunset Beach Panoramic Fine Art Print

Hey All!

I spent today running around with my Mom and Sister before they went back home. Then we went to a friends house for a great supper and great company. It was definitely good times.

I’m still not feeling the greatest. It has been a week since I started getting sick. I’m definitely over it and I hope it disappears soon! But until then, I’m going to leave you with another review!

One of my favorite things to look at (and photograph) are sunsets, especially at our cabin overlooking the water. I was excited to find this picture to help brighten up our living room at the cabin. However, I’ll be honest and say that upon arrival I was not too sure if I liked the print. I kept it in my living room in our home and kept looking at it as I passed, trying to visualize it placed in the space it was bought for. The more I looked at it, the more I liked it. We actually decided to place it in the living room in our home, above our brown sofa. It looks great there.

sunsetprint
The quality of the print itself was impressive. When I order it I expected it to come as a canvas. However, this print comes stretched over a single panel of fiberboard with pre-drilled holes to make hanging all the more easy and efficient. The print is coated with UV and moisture resistant vinyl which is great if placed in a room with lots of natural lighting. It helps to protect the color from fading in order to get the maximum use.
Overall, I am greatly impressed with the quality of the print. It was definitely not what I expected when ordering. I would definitely consider buying more prints!

**I received this product free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. These opinions are my own and are not influenced by any other means.**

 

Leave a Reply

