Blogtober Day 11: Review – 2-in-1 Electric Foot File Pedicure/Manicure Set

 

Hey all!

What a mess Central Newfoundland has been left in due to the remnants of Hurricane Matthew. Many family and friends are stuck in their communities due to roads being washed out. I am definitely thinking of them all!

Today I’m bringing you yet another review. This time it is for a product that I absolutely loved and I have no idea how I lived without it! What is it you ask? You’ll just have to continue to find out!

I’ll be the first to admit that my feet look terrible! They are often super dry, peeling, and don’t get me started on the calluses. I’ve always wanted to try an Electric Foot File with the hopes that it would help to reduce these pesky foot issues.

Filereview.jpg
The first thing I noticed about the Electric Foot File was the quality. I had tried to replace the foot files I’ve used in the past with electric store bought ones without any luck. I was intrigued that this file boasted salon-quality to effectively file away rough, dry, hard and calloused skin in seconds to help your feet maintain a comfortable and smooth feel. This file comes with 2 speed settings and 3 different roller heads.

foot4

I used the extra course roller for hard skin on the highest speed. (Again, my feet were horrible). It did not work in seconds like it claimed but it wasn’t long before my feet were feeling smooth. I was definitely impressed. I used the soft coarse roller for areas of my foot that were dry and just needed a little extra care. I wanted to make sure that this was not just something that would last a few days and bring me back to square one. It’s almost been three weeks since using the file and my feet still feel as smooth as day one. It also comes with a massage roller to help promote blood circulation. This also works great for tired feet.

Beforeafterfoot.jpg

This device also serves as a great manicure tool. It comes with tools to smooth corns and calluses and remove excess cuticles, along with tools to file, shape, buff and shine nails. I especially like that I can charge the file through a USB cable instead of having to search for the right size batteries. I am also impressed that there is a warranty for this item! Definitely great customer service!
If these qualities do not convince you that this is a great product it should also be noticed that it comes in a bright color with a stylish bag to keep all your attachments in one place. It is also easy to clean; simply by running the used attachments under water and allowing them to air dry to ensure effective use. I’m definitely impressed with this product and I’ve already bragged about it to some friends. I’ll definitely get my use out of it. Honestly, I have no idea how I lived without it!

foot2

**I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. These opinions are my own and are not influenced by any other means. I truly love this product!!**

If you’re interested in getting your very own, CLICK HERE! (The link brings you to the Amazon page for the file!)

Leave a Reply

