Blogtober Day 7: Review – SoundPEATS Bluetooth Speaker

Hey All!

Happy Friday! I’ve had a productive day so far between writing some reviews for products that I owed review for… to visiting quickly with my nieces and nephew at the mall while they were visiting town for a conference with their youth group. Our plans for the weekend ended up being changing because both of us aren’t feeling the greatest. However, we have company on the way for the weekend and it seems like we’re still going to be busy busy. I’m thinking of doing a ‘Day In The Life’ blog tomorrow but until then, here’s another review for you all! I hope you enjoy!!!

speakerreview

If I had to describe this speaker in one word, it would be AMAZING! I have been hearing about Bluetooth speakers for a long time now but never gave into the hype because I didn’t have a use for it one. It was only recently that I ended up wanting to replace a system that I had in my kitchen and decided to give it a try.


The SoundPEATS Portable Bluetooth speaker is great for any area of your home or outdoors. I am definitely impressed with how long this speaker has remained charged. The descriptions boast up to 10 hours of play time and I can honestly say that this is correct. When necessary, charging can simply be done through a USB.I am also impressed with the fact that it is water resistant, especially since I use it mainly in my kitchen while cleaning. It allows me to work without worrying that the speaker will come into contact with water.
It is simple to use and can be paired with multiple devices through Bluetooth. I mainly use this with my cell phone. Make sure you have Bluetooth enabled on your device and then simply turn on the speaker. It will automatically go into pairing mode as indicated by a flashing blue LED light. Once you are successfully connected the light will remain solid blue. The speaker also comes with an aux cable as there is an aux input on the side of the speaker. This is great for those times when the Bluetooth connectivity does not want to work or if you wish to use a device that does not have Bluetooth.

speaker3
The sound is great. I was completely surprised by the loud, crisp sounds that came from this little speaker. It features 5-watt audio for stronger bass and high quality sound. The bass was pretty solid as long as it as something to reflected off. We made sure to put the speaker in a corner for ultimate sound.
The sound can be controlled through the speaker as well. On the top of the speaker are buttons to increase or decrease the volume, as well as change the song that you’re listening to. There is also a play button that acts as both a play/pause button and to answer a call when your phone is connected through Bluetooth.

Speaker6.jpg
Overall, I was impressed with the speaker. I’d definitely recommend this speaker to anyone looking for one. You will not be disappointed!!

**I received this product free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. These opinions are my own and are not influenced by any other means.**

If you’re interested on learning more or buying one of these speakers for your very own, CLICK HERE! (This is the amazon link to the product!!)

Leave a Reply

