Blogtober Day 4 – Chit Chat!

Hey Everyone!

What a day its been. I didn’t have to work today, which is probably a good thing considering I am miserable. I finally got rid of the stuffy nose but now I can barely talk. I’m sure that’s a good thing for some…hahaha

Although I didn’t have to work and I should be sleeping to try to rid myself of this plague, I was up at 6:45AM. I tried to get back to sleep with no luck and decided it was just as well to get up and get the day started. I had so much I wanted to accomplish. However I only got about half of the list completed.

I spent most of the day trying to reach my employer to request proof of employment. I had no luck there whatsoever so that it back on the agenda for tomorrow. I cleaned up some, cooked supper for the boyfriend and wrote a few reviews that I owe. I’m not sure if I should post them to Amazon or not after the havoc from the US Amazon. I guess I will wait and see what happens. I will post them here in the coming days nonetheless.

I also want to say welcome to my new followers! Thanks for taking the time to follow my page. I look forward to following you back (if I haven’t already) and reading what you write!

Other then that it’s been a pretty mild day. I don’t have to work tomorrow (as of right now) so I’ll tackle the other half of the list. I still have a few more reviews to write!

That’s all for now!!

Leave a Reply

