Blogtober Day 3 – Evecase Messenger Bag Review

Hey all!

Today I’m back with another review; the Evecase Felt and Leather Modern Briefcase Laptop Messenger Bag.What a stylish, yet professional addition to my work bags!!

evecasebag

I am always looking for a good, sturdy bag to take around multiple books, papers, and a laptop. I want something that’s going to keep my materials safe and something that will hold up to torture I’ll put it through. I also look for something that will help keep me organized in order to make sure that day today tasks run smoothly. The Evecase Felt and Leather Messenger Bag did just that.


Upon arrival I was impressed with the stylish and professional look of this bag. The wool-blend fabric used for the upper portion of the bag allows you to be able to move around and manipulate objects into fitting in the bag. The synthetic leather bottom gives more support and extra protection from those pesky book corners that like to leave holes behind. The zippers are heavy duty and it seems like they would be hard to break. These are great qualities and ones that I often look for when choosing a bag for work.
I was thoroughly impressed with the inside organization of the bag. There are dedicated laptop and tablet sleeves in the main compartment. This would also be great for separating books or other smaller items. A laptop should have no issue fitting in this bag and leaving extra room for the storage of other items.

evecase5T

he front compartment allows you to add additional books/papers, as well as a great place for storing pens, pencils and other smaller items that can easily disappear to the great beyond (or the bottom of the bag).

evecase3
This bag can be carried in two different ways; by using the non-slip shoulder strap if you wish to be hands free or using the handles to give it more of a portfolio/briefcase use.

Personally, I have used the strap and it seems strong and will definitely work well. Another great thing about this bag is that is comes in two different sizes suited to fit a 15-15.6 inch laptop or a 17-17.3 inch laptop.
I definitely look forward to using this bag more. People have already passed complements along about the bag! I might have to watch out because as you can see from the pictures the boyfriend is already eyeing this bag! Maybe I’ll have to share…hahaha

It should be noted that I received this product free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. These opinions are my own and are not influenced by any other means. If you’re interested in learning more, seeing other reviews, or buying this awesome bag to have as your very own… CLICK HERE! (Linked to the Amazon.ca page)

One thought on “Blogtober Day 3 – Evecase Messenger Bag Review

Leave a Reply

