Herbal Essences Wild Naturals Review! – Bzz Agent

I’ve always been a fan of the Herbal Essences brand. I’ve used it for years and even when I do branch out and try different brands, I always end up coming back to Herbal Essences products.

Imagine my delight when I was sent the Herbal Essences Wild Naturals Rejuvenating Starter Kit in the mail from Bzz Agent to review. #GotItFree #WildNaturals I had seen the Naturals line in stores but had a shampoo stash at home that I was trying to minimize.

HEWNbzzagent

According to the package:

From the lush forests of India comes our most precious Cassia ingredient. Steeped in ancient Ayurvedic lore, this powerful plant promises beauty and strength. We hand-pick our Cassia and carefully extract the most potent part of each seed, activating the goodness that makes Wild Naturals wildly different. Indulge in a truly exotic experience and enjoy a hair experience that comes from India with love.

It promises beauty and strength… for my hair? I’m diggin’ that. I have long hair and it seems as if I lose more hair then I should. I know that it is just me being overly paranoid. However, knowing that this product promises beauty and strength and I’m game for trying anything that promises such things.

Unleash a Force of Nature

Experience an abundance of lush ingredients in a hair care collection that gives your hair a conditioning boost. Our potent Rejuvenating Shampoo features hand-harvested Cassia that nurtures and strengthens your hair against damage while essences of exotic Turkish fig indulge your senses. Follow up with our Rejuvenating Conditioner & Oil Elixar for a completely revitalizing experience.


Herbal Essences Wild Natural Rejuvenating Shampoo
Moisturize You Locks with Turkish Fig Essences
Sample Size: 100 ml / 93.38 FL OZ

HEWNbzzagent3

Revitalize your soul with the warm scent of Turkish fig while this life-infusing formula cleanses and deeply conditions your hair.
Lather, rinse and use with our Rejuvenating Conditioner.

This product has a great scent, it lathers nicely, and leaves my hair feeling soft and smelling great!


Herbal Essences Wild Natural Rejuvenating Conditioner
Moisturize You Locks with Turkish Fig Essences
Sample Size: 100 ml / 93.38 FL OZ

HEWNbzzagent2

Revitalize your soul with the warm scent of Turkish fig while this moisture-infusing formula deeply conditions and restores hair’s moisture and vitality.
Massage in and rinse. Use with our Rejuvenating Shampoo.

I’m not one to use conditioner every day. However when I do use this product, it’s awesome! After use my hair, which is normally tangled and a pain to brush, can be brushed with little difficulty and less breakage than before.


Herbal Essences Wild Natural Oil Elixar
Intensely Conditions with Every Drop
Sample Size: 85 ml / 2.8 FL OZ

HEWNbzzagent4

Wildly Good.
Infused with exotic Cassia essences, transporting you to the lush forests of India.

Wildly Rejuvenating.
Nurture your hair and experience nirvana with our intensely conditioning oil elixar. Every drop softens and strengthens against damage.

Smooth a drop or two on damp or dry hair, concentrating on your ends. Pair with our Rejuvenating Shampoo and Conditioner for a naturally perfect regimen.

I was excited to try this product since it was getting rave reviews. I often research products before buying them, especially when it comes to hair care. This time of year my hair is becoming increasingly frizzy has the humidity increases. However, I find that after using this product the frizz has been tamed (but it still exists… I don’t think there’s a product out there that will completely eliminate the frizz from my head). I also love that it doesn’t leave my hair feeling greasy like some of the other hair oil products I’ve tried in the past. Great job Herbal Essences.

I’ve honestly got to say I am loving these product. It leave my hair shiny and strong, all while smelling great (and it doesn’t break the bank… which is a BONUS!). I am definitely seeing less breakage and stronger, more radiant hair. I find that my hair is often tangled, especially after a day of work, and there hasn’t been has much breakage as normal. I’m loving it!

So the important question?

Where can you find the latest from Herbal Essences?

Look for the NEW Herbal Essences Wild Naturals Rejuvenating Collection — as well as the Wild Naturals Detoxifying and Illuminating Collections — at your local Loblaws or Real Canadian Superstore. Suggested prices for the shampoos, conditioners, treatments and starter kits range from $5.99–$13.99. – bzzagent.com

Bzz Agent was also awesome enough to send some coupons along to share with others. My friends and family were excited to receive these. Of course I had to share!

HEWNbzzagent5

So what are you waiting for… go check it out!

#GotItFree   #BzzAgent   #Herbal Essences   #WildNaturals   #Trybeforeyoubuy   #awesome

Leave a Reply

