Update!

Well it’s been a while since I’ve posted here and I miss it.

It seems like everything just got in the way. I had an hour commute (each way) to work every day. Being a teacher, the work is never finished when you get home. I would spend numerous extra hours preparing and making sure I was doing what needed to be done. However, I enjoyed the replacement I was in and would love to get a job back there in the Fall.

Since finishing the replacement I have been trying to get over a lingering cold, cleaning out my house, and substituting. I’m finally at a point now where I’m anxious to get back into blogging and have a pile of things accumulated that I can’t wait to share.

Over the next few days I’m going to be posting some reviews of items sent to me in exchange for an honest review from Bzz Agent! I also have some IPSY bags that I’ve received but haven’t posted about it. And there will be a couple of book reviews!

So stay tuned…Mizmatched Rebel is back!!!

Leave a Reply

