Random Musings

So lately I have been a little slack with this blog. I know I need to get back into it because writing again caused me great joy. I was estatic to see that a few people were actually reading it. Hopefully they still do/will.
I have slowly fallen into a repetitive motion of work/sleep/work/sleep. The  two hour drives and 6AM mornings seem to be sucking the energy right out of me. Nonetheless I am extremely thankful for the job and being back in thr classroom.
I have some posts that I hope to share within the next little while. So hopefully those that are still with me will check back then.
Until next time!

Leave a Reply

