50 POSTS … WOW!!

***Announcement***

Mizmatched Rebel has 50 blog posts (51 counting this one).
post-milestone-50-2x

Woohoo! Apparently my last post (Target is Disappearing) was my 50th post.

I’m actually impressed with myself. In all reality I never expected I would come this far.

I’m also impressed with the amount of traffic my blog has had in the past few days. To those of who you read, commented, and/or followed me…I’m truly grateful. Thank you so much!

***Now on with your regularly scheduled blogging***

Leave a Reply

