Bath & Body Works Semi-Annual Sale

Bath & Body Works Semi-Annual Sale (which may be over at the time you read this post) is like music to my ears (and my wallet). I’m a sucker for any bargains to be honest and this time was no exception.

Except I was good!

I’ve been trying to weed out my stash (has you’ve probably seen through my #Sampled Out Saturday post) so I only picked up a few products.

semiannualsale(Click the picture to head to the website)

20150107_144114

Pumpkin Pecan Waffles
Delight in the scrumptious scent of pumpkin pecan waffles, pure maple syrup and a touch of brown sugar

Champagne Toast
Pop, clink and sparkle with an effervescent blend of Champagne, juicy nectarine and black current

Pumpkin Gingerbread
A classic Christmas blend of gingerbread and golden vanilla gets a touch of fresh pumpkin

I pride myself on having a home that smells great. I’ve had friends come over and comment on how good everything smelled. My secret? Well it isn’t really a secret at all. I use the Wallflowers from Bath and Body Works. These were on for half price during my visit and I decided to pick up three to have some on hand when the ones I’m currently using is all used up.


20150107_144139

Sugar Plum Dream Fragrance Mist

I mentioned in my Bath and Body Works Holiday Traditions Review that one of my favorite B&BW scents was the Pink Sugar Plum. Since this scent has not been out in the past few years, I decided to give the Sugar Plum Dream a try (and for less the $2 I was excited).


20150107_144151

I also picked up this cute little penguin scent portable holder. I though this would be a cute addition to my car (and help it smell great) during the Winter months. I currently have a whale there (Biologist here…haha).


Then I decided to visit the store again today while running some errands in the local mall and found a scent that I loved (for 50% off too). I first discovered this scent around my birthday when my boyfriend surprised me with the body lotion in the scent. Now I`m not a big body lotion person but I absolutely loved this one, to the point that it is almost finished. So when I saw this spray, I decided to go ahead and pick one up.

bbwspray

If you have never tried this scent, I definitely recommend it!


Hopefully you all are having a wonderful day today. And if any of you visited B&BW during the semi-annual sale I’d love to see or read about what you got!

Leave a Reply

