Blogtober!!

I will admit that I’m an avid Youtube viewer. I spend much of my free time searching up videos or watching updated videos from those I subscribe to. I have only recently found some Newfoundland Youtubers and I am excited to find more.

With that being said, many of my favorites are attempting something called ‘Vlogtober’, where they post a new video everyday. Some keep it strictly to Vlogs, whereas others incorporate their video ideas.. whether it be routines, hauls, Halloween inspired videos, or so on. Since I don’t make videos myself, I have decided to use my blog and write every day for the month of October. This in itself is a challenge for me. I use to always journal when I was younger but life got the in the way. I wanted to use this blog as my creative outlet since I would love to get back into the swing of things.

If any of you are doing Blogtober as well, please let me know. I’d love to find some new blogs to follow and make some new friends!!!

Leave a Reply

